Rainy Day = Project Day

I wanted to thank everyone who decided to help me out with my mystery project. Thanks to Grandma, Chris, Coach, and a few others, my collection of toilet paper and paper towel rolls is growing!

Thanks everyone!

I’m pretty sure my family has given up hope that I will ever be completely normal, and the people at Coach have just gotten used to my antics (Ask them someday about the “White Girl Seizure”..) so when I started asking for empty toilet paper rolls, no one even blinked an eye!

The weather is comepletely miserable out and since I finished reading the trio of Hunger Games books (amazing, really. You should read them! I managed to put away all three books in just over 4 days.) I have to find something else to do until someone recommends a new book (hint hint hint), and my nook re-charges.

So on that note, I am off to watch more paint dry!

Leave a Reply

