I Can’t Get Over The Weather!

I forgot to mention in my last post that I am currently blogging from the front steps! That’s right folks, I’m outside wearing pants and a sweatshirt and I don’t hate my life. In fact, I’m quite happy! My sunglasses are on, I have the music playing, and the birds are chirping. What more could a girl ask for??

On that note, What I could ask for: Suggestions for a new project. I want to do a theme for the wall in the hallway between the living room and the office. I think I want to do pictures in color, but I’m not sure what they should be of. Any thoughts would be very much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

